Automotive Testing Expo 2017 in Stuttgart

Experience true innovation – visit us at the exhibition Automotive Testing Expo 2017 in Stuttgart. You find us in hall 1, booth 1720 at Messe Stuttgart. The exhibition is from June 20 to June 22, 2017.

 

More information about Automotive Testing Expo 2017 in Stuttgart

Additional information about the Automotive Testing Expo 2017 in Stuttgart can be found at the official website.

 

 

Autonomous Vehicle Technology World Expo

Simultaneously, we attend the Autonomous Vehicle Technology World Expo. This exhibition is located in Stuttgart  as well.

The event is co-located with Engine Expo, Automotive Interiors Expo and Automotive Testing Expo, the world’s largest vehicle test and development technologies exhibition. Visitors to Autonomous Vehicle Technology World Expo will also see countless ADAS validation systems and service providers. The exhibition is furthermore part of Global Automotive Components and Suppliers Expo.

You will find us from June 20 to 22, 2017 at booth AV4000 at Messe Stuttgart.

 

More information

Even more information about the Autonomous Vehicle Technology World Expo can be found at the official website.

 

SET GmbH at both exhibitions

Together with our other partners of the ADAS iiT cooperation, we will explain our innovative integrated test solution for advanced driver assistance system (ADAS). This is our seamless one-step solution designed to make autonomous driving even more predictable and safe.

 

We are looking forward to welcoming you!

2018-04-10T11:33:31+00:00

Automotive Testing Expo 2017

Experience true innovation: besuchen Sie uns auf der Automotive Testing Expo 2017 in Stuttgart – der weltweit größten Messe im Bereich der Automobilprüfung.

Wo: Halle 1, Stand 1720, Messe Stuttgart
Wann: Juni 20-22, 2017

Weiterführende Informationen zur Automotive Testing Expo 2017

Weitere Informationen zur Automotive Testing Expo finden Sie auf der offiziellen Website der Veranstaltung.

 

Autonomous Vehicle Technology World Expo

Gleichzeitig präsentieren wir uns und unsere Lösungen auf der „Autonomous Vehicle Technology World Expo“. Diese internationale Veranstaltung findet ebenfalls in Stuttgart statt. Dort werden alle Arten des automatisierten Personentransports abgedeckt, von Pkw bis Lkw.

Die Veranstaltung findet gemeinsam statt mit der Engine Expo, der Automotive Interiors Expo und der Automotive Testing Expo, der weltweit größten Messe für Technologien zur Prüfung und Entwicklung von Fahrzeugen. Dadurch sehen die Besucher der Autonomous Vehicle Technology World Expo auch unzählige Validierungsoptionen für Fahrerassistenzsysteme sowie Dienstleister.

Wo: Stand AV4000, Messe Stuttgart
Wann: Juni 20-22, 2017

Weiterführende Informationen

Zusätzlich Informationen zur Autonomous Vehicle Technology World Expo finden Sie ebenfalls auf der offiziellen Website der Veranstaltung.

 

SET GmbH an beiden Ausstellungsorten

Außerdem zeigen wir ihnen, zusammen mit den anderen Partnern der ADAS iiT Kooperation, unsere ADAS Testlösungen für autonomes Fahren. In diesem Konsortium bündeln wir unsere Kompetenzen, um den Kunden eine synchronisierte One-Stop-Testlösung für die Simulation und Validierung von autonom fahrenden Fahrzeugen in einer virtuellen Umgebung anzubieten.

 

Wir freuen uns, sie auf den Veranstaltungen zu treffen.

2018-02-09T11:59:06+00:00