productronica 2017 in Munich

Meet SET GmbH at the Productronica 2017. We are in Munich from November 14th – 17th. There you will learn more about our standardized and modular semiconductor and functional test systems of the smartTEST family.

 

Our semiconductor test systems

Power electronics is deployed everywhere around us. From cars to wind power plants, from solar parks to e-bikes. Therefore it is more important than ever to specify power semiconductor devices and also explicitly test their reliability. Our systems pay off twice. They do not only offer a high number of DUT per system. They also provide high-resolution data for the process of analysis and therefore reduce TCoT while simultaneously reducing test time.

You will get more information at our booth 259 in hall A1. We look forward to your visit!

 

Topics of Productronica 2017

The focus are on topics such as the Internet of Things, as well as big data and miniaturization. Among other things, the special shows “Smart Data—Future Manufacturing” and “Hardware Data Mining” by the VDMA and Fraunhofer IZM show various scenarios: from the impact of sensors on production machinery to the use of large quantities of data for new business models.

 

Further information about this event

In addition, you will find more  information such as exhibitor list or site plan on the official website of the event.

We are looking forward to your visit at THE world’s leading trade fair for development and production of electronics.

2018-03-26T11:33:02+00:00

productronica 2017

Treffen Sie die SET GmbH aus Wangen auf der productronica 2017 in München. Vom 14. bis 17. November 2017 sind wir mit unserem Stand auf der Messe München. Dort erfahren Sie mehr über unsere standardisierten und modularen Halbleiter- und Funktionstestsysteme aus der smartTEST-Familie.

Unsere Halbleitertestsysteme

Durch den wachsenden Einsatz von Leistungselektronik überall in unserem Umfeld – vom Automobil bis zur Windkraftanlage, von Solarpark bis E-Bike – ist es wichtiger denn je, die Leistungshalbleiter präzisen und detaillierten Zuverlässigkeitstests zu unterziehen. Mit unseren Halbleitertestsystemen lohnt sich der Aufwand doppelt – Neben hohen DUT-Stückzahlen pro System bieten wir Ihnen hochauflösende Daten als Analysebasis und reduzieren somit die TCoT bei gleichzeitiger Reduzierung der Testzeit.
Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch an unserem Stand 259 in Halle A1, Messe München.

Themen der productronica 2017

Im Mittelpunkt stehen neben Themen wie Internet of Things auch Big Data und Miniaturisierung. Zusätzlich zeigen die Sonderschauen „Smart Data – Future Manufacturing“ und „Hardware Data Mining“ von VDMA bzw. Fraunhofer IZM verschiedene Szenarien: Vom Einfluss von Sensoren auf Fertigungsmaschinen bis hin zur Nutzung von großen Datenmengen für neue Geschäftsmodelle.

Weitere Informationen zur Productronica 2017

Neben weiteren Informationen wie zum Beispiel Ausstellerverzeichnis oder Geländeplan finden Sie auf der Internetseite der Veranstaltung außerdem Berichte und Aktuelles zur Messe.

Wir freuen uns sehr auf Ihren Besuch auf DER Weltleitmesse für Entwicklung und Fertigung von Elektronik.

2018-01-16T12:04:23+00:00