background-sliderEntwickler bei der SET GmbH blickt in die Kamera

WORKSHOPS

Project - TCoT

Workshops 2018-01-20T08:10:11+00:00

Project Workshops

Our project workshop focus on your vision and your ideas about your project or your technical requirement. Benefit from the longstanding expertise of our developers in the formulation of requirement documents and approach to realize the technical requirements of your projects.

At the Requirement Workshop the software and hardware requirements regarding your project are elaborated with the help of a goal-, cost- and time-optimized approach. In a moderated workshop you generate in collaboration with well-versed developers of SET GmbH explicit and specific requirements in the form of a software and / or hardware requirements document.

As part of the Proof-of-Concept Workshop the software and hardware requirements regarding your technical challenges are elaborated with the help of a goal-, cost- and time-optimized approach. In a moderated workshop you generate in collaboration with well-versed developers of SET GmbH a proof-of-concept for projected solutions regarding the proposed technical challenges. The construction of a corresponding demonstrator or the implementation of a software framework for proof of feasibility as well as the use of the latest technologies and their integration into technical solutions minimize your risk.

Project Workshop

Total Cost of Test Workshops

In a TCoT Workshop we help you make your costs transparent, calculable and controllable, and show you ways to make even better use of your resources. With the help of preliminary discussions and a broad online survey of your employees, we first gain an overview of your test processes as well as the evaluation of these by your employees. In order to determine the total cost of your test processes – from the idea to the end-of-life – and to determine the potential for standardization, the results are verified on-site with selected employees. Based on the findings, we will develop a standardization concept with concrete improvement potentials and possibilities for resource relief in your individual departments. The implementation of this standardization concept is presented on the basis of a standardized hardware platform available on the market as well as common software tools and adapted for you by an example.

Total Cost of Test Workshop

background-sliderEntwickler bei der SET GmbH blickt in die Kamera

WORKSHOPS

Project - TCoT

Workshops 2018-03-26T12:13:19+00:00

Projekt Workshops

In unseren Projekt Workshops stehen Ihre Vorstellungen und Ideen zu Ihrem Projekt bzw. Ihrer technischen Herausforderung im Mittelpunkt. Profitieren Sie von der langjährigen Erfahrung unserer Entwickler in der Erstellung von Requirement Dokumenten und in der Herangehensweise an technische Herausforderungen bei der Realisierung Ihrer Projekte.

Im Rahmen des Requirement Workshops werden mit Hilfe einer ziel-, kosten- und zeitoptimierten Vorgehensweise Ihre Software- und Hardware-Anforderungen in Bezug auf Ihr Projekt herausgearbeitet. In einem moderierten Workshop entwickeln Sie gemeinsam mit sehr erfahrenen Entwicklern der SET GmbH eindeutige und anforderungsspezifische Requirements in Form eines Software und/oder Hardware Requirements Dokuments.

Im Rahmen des Proof-of-Concept Workshop werden mit Hilfe einer ziel-, kosten- und zeitoptimierten Vorgehensweise Ihre Software- und Hardware-Anforderungen in Bezug auf Ihre technischen Herausforderungen herausgearbeitet. In einem moderierten Workshop entwickeln Sie gemeinsam mit sehr erfahrenen Entwicklern der SET GmbH einen Machbarkeitsnachweis (Proof-of Concept) für angedachte Lösungen bezüglich der angefragten technischen Herausforderung. Der Aufbau eines entsprechenden Demonstrators bzw. die Implementierung eins Softwareframeworks zum Nachweis der Machbarkeit sowie die Verwendung neuester Technologien und deren Integration in technische Lösungen minimieren hierbei Ihr Risiko.

Project Workshop

Total Cost of Test Workshops

In einem TCoT-Workshop helfen wir Ihnen, Ihre Kosten transparent, kalkulierbar und kontrollierbar zu machen und zeigen Ihnen Wege auf, um Ihre Ressourcen noch besser einzusetzen.

Mit Hilfe von Vorgesprächen und einer breit angelegten Online-Befragung Ihrer Mitarbeiter, gewinnen wir zunächst einen Überblick über Ihre Testprozesse sowie die Einschätzung dieser durch Ihre Mitarbeiter. Um die gesamten Aufwände Ihrer Testprozesse – von der Idee bis zum End-of-Life – zu bestimmen und Potentiale für Standardisierungen zu ermitteln, werden die Ergebnisse bei Ihnen vor Ort mit ausgewählten Mitarbeitern verifiziert. Aus den gewonnen Erkenntnissen erstellen wir Ihnen im Anschluss daran ein Standardisierungskonzept mit konkreten Verbesserungspotentialen und Möglichkeiten der Ressourcen-Entlastung in Ihren einzelnen Abteilungen. Die Umsetzung dieses Standardisierungskonzept wird anhand einer am Markt verfügbaren standardisierten Hardwareplattformen sowie gängigen Softwaretools dargestellt und passend für Sie an einem Beispiel umgesetzt.

Total Cost of Test Workshop